select
select
select
Search for Villas in Sicily
EN | DE
Your Shortlist | Contact Us
tel UK 0044 (0)20 7097 1413 tel DE 0049 (0)30 5679 5949 tel IT 0039 091 687 0639

Client Reviews of Bellasia

See what our clients had to say about their holiday to Sicily and time at Bellasia

 Direct beach access 
Exclusive location 
Large garden

Adam Novak - Germany | September 2018


"Die Reise nach Sicilyen war Super! Die Unterkunft und die Umgebung waren ein Traum. Wir bedanken uns für die vielen Infos das uns vieles leicht gemacht hat.    Wir werden uns auf jeden Fall wieder melden."

Patrick Ryan - United Kingdom | September 2018


"Website was good and easy to use, the customer service was exceptional with very helpful people and prompt replies to all my enquiries, please express my thanks to them from me.   The villa was wonderful and very enjoyable and comfortable to stay at, all very well looked after and clean, the daily tidy of bedrooms and facilities was a delight. Anna and the team that run the villa are great."

Giuseppe Cottone - Switzerland | August 2018


"Abbiamo trascorso dei momenti indimenticabili nella vostra meravigliosa villa Bellasia a Letojanni. Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti del Vostro servizio e molto lieti di aver fatto conoscenza della gentilissima signora Anna Scrivano, che ci ha accolti a cuore aperto! WOW! Non vediamo l’ora di rivenire!!"

Anna Serova - Russia | August 2018


"Thank you very much for your hospitality! Everything was very good! We liked everything! "

Jane Twitchen - United Kingdom | August 2018


"We've enjoyed a wonderful week here celebrating Grannie Annie's 70th birthday! It's been the perfect mix of relaxing time in the pool, jacuzzi and sea, complimented by exploring the island's sights! We all enjoyed Mount Etna (it's worth getting up early and avoiding the crowds) & Taormina. We've also enjoyed plenty of gelato, cannoli, café and arancini courtesy of Letojanni's bars. A special mention must go to the butcher on the seafront who has kept our BBQ well stocked. Finally Maria and Anna prepared a splendid feast for us – certainly a meal to be remembered! Thank you!"

Eyal Rov - Israel | August 2018


"IT was a perfect week in a perfect place! Anna and Maria were so king and always available to any question and request we had and always with a big smile. We celebrated our parents 50th anniversary and Anna and Maria helped us organize a beautiful surprise wedding and were excited like they were part of the family. We had the best time ever! Thank you so much! Hope to come back again very soon...  "

Elisabeth Ingham - United Kingdom | July 2018


"A wonderful holiday which ticked all the requirements. The villa was lovely. Thank you"

Annabell Davis - United Kingdom | July 2018


"What an incredibly holiday at Bellasia! We couldn't have asked for a more amazing holiday. Thanks for allowing us to celebrate our joint 30th birthday at your amazing property in Letojanni. We loved the house, pool and beach access, plus exploring the gorgeous surroundings. Finally, thank you for our amazing chef home-style lunches and dinners. We really feel like we've been living “la dolce vita!”- We'll definitely be back!"

Nicole Melchiorre - United States | June 2018


"Our family came to celebrate my father's 70th birthday and his retirement. It was everyone's first time here and we absolutely loved it. We will definitely be back! We had an amazing time exploring the area Mt Etna, the Godfather Tour, Food tour in Catania and ended the week with a cooking class. We also enjoyed two delicious meals, home cooked by Maria. Our family could not have asked for a better, more enjoyable time! Thank you!"

Farrell Virga - United States | June 2018


"soloSicily was a great find for us, everything was professional and pleasant from the first internet search experience, to using your website to find the perfect villa and of course to the cordial, professional and prompt customer service that followed via email.   Villa Bellasia is well located making access easy and at the same time we enjoyed privacy. The amenities were exactly what we expected based upon the photos and description you provided for the property. The villa was clean and comfortable. We shall have fond memories of our stay at Villa Bellasia largely because of the personal attention to detail that Anna provided. The food service was extraordinary. Maria is a fantastic chef. We hosted a party for our Italian relatives and the meal that she made impressed them as much as it did us. The food was truly delicious and abundant."

Bob Bednarek - United States | June 2018


"What a wonderful week made possible by Bellasia. The property, the setting and the house are great.The home cooked meal exceeded expectations and was delicious. The booklet giving background on the history of the property  and an overview of the immediate area was very helpful. The website and customer service of various staff members was outstanding and thank you for being a part of making this family vacation reunion memorable."

George Wilkenfield - Australia | October 2017


"I was very happy with your booking service, and we were all delighted by the quality of the property. The property was as advertised, and suited our needs perfectly. The information booklet we were sent before was accurate and useful. The daily cleaning service was excellent and the occasional visit from the gardener was unobtrusive (and we really appreciated the high quality of the garden). We would be very happy to recommend SoloSicily, and Villa Bellasia, to our friends. Kind Regards"

Hagit Manvich - Israel | September 2017


"Thank you and the soloSicily team for the very professional service with care, commitment and devotion to our family special vacation. We stayed at the Bellasia complex, 20 people, adults and kids, 7 families,  4 nights and 5 days. The location is the best, the facilities is great with the swimming pool, Jacuzzi and the bar. The area is beautiful and the private accessibility to the sea beach is very convenience and give a breathtaking view specially at the sun rise morning and sunset evening. We had a wonderful dinner, very Italian authentic local food with the cooker woman that you organized for us. It was a different and special experience. We certainly recommended to everyone who looking to visit Sicily and to enjoy it in a different way to choose this premises and to use your services."

Antoinette Migliorino - United States | July 2017


"We had a wonderful time at Bellasia. It is a truly unique and remarkable villa in such a picturesque location. We had a great time and hope to return some time soon."

Maria Migliorino - Australia | July 2017


"This is a phenomenal villa, cared for by wonderful people. The villa is beautiful with great facilities and the access to the beach is very special. All in all our family had a special holiday meeting up with all our family in the nearby towns, who were flabbergasted to see this little jewel in their midst. Thank you and we hope to be back."

Mary Moscarell - United States | June 2017


"Our vacation was lovely and the villa was just as pictured on your website. We felt very safe on the property knowing that it was gated.  Letojanni was a very quaint town and seemingly a safe area to be in.  We often went to the downtown area and the local people couldn't have been more pleasant. The service at Solo Sicily was absolutely wonderful.  In fact, I called last minute to get a transfer to and from Taormina and Gabriella helped us out.  Everyone that I spoke with and worked with at Solo Sicily was a pleasure.  I was very pleased as any time I called Solo, I received an immediate response with the information and details that I needed.   This gave me a level of comfort being in a foreign country and not speaking the language. I would highly recommend Solo Sicily to any of my friends, family or anyone that would ask. Thank you to the Solo Sicily team for helping to make an amazing and memorable trip that we will not forget."

Ashima Mehra - United Kingdom | May 2017


"Thank you Solo Sicily for a wonderful stay in Bellasia. We loved the villa with its convenience and easy access to the beach. The villa itself was beautiful with a lovely garden and pool and jacuzzi. We were a family of 16-17 people and all fitted comfortably in all the rooms. Ana, the villa manager was lovely. She welcomed us and showed us all around and was always a phone call away when we needed anything. All in all , it was a perfect holiday getaway and we loved our time spent there. Thank you Elisabetta, who helped us with the reservations and everything. She was wonderful too!! I would surely recommend solosicily.com to all my friends and family. Thanks very much!"

Inge Rossel - Germany | April 2017


"Die Villa Bellasia war für unsre Familie ein Glücksfall. Alle haben sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir konnten die Kinder ohne Sorgen springen lassen, da das Gelände gut eingefriedet ist. Durch Maria und Maria hatten wir das Paradies auf Erden. Sie hat uns abends mit sizilianischen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnt und ist auf alle unsere Wünsche eingegangen.und Maria 2 hat uns die lästigen Küchenpflichten abgenommen. Ein rundum gelungener Familienurlaub. Als Großfamilien Treffpunkt unbedingt zu empfehlen."

Nicola Plain - Switzerland | October 2016


"Please let me say that we enjoyed our holidays at Villa Bellasia to the fullest. We are completely satisfied with the villa, the customer service and the website. We would definitely book again a villa from you guys."

Lisa Tonbridge - United Kingdom | September 2016


"Having breakfast outside looking out over the sea was the highlight of my holiday. It was so wonderful being able to do it everyday – there was never a cloud in the sky! We loved the outdoor kitchen and the jacuzzi was a touch of class. Taormina was fun and Isola Bella was the prettiest beach I have ever seen. We all ate too much gelato, but worked it off when we visited Mount Etna! We are already planning next year and have told all our friends about Bellasia – they all want to visit too!  "

Claire Goodsbridge - United Kingdom | August 2016


"We don't have a bad word to say about our time at Bellasia. The only negative is that we had to leave! If we could, we would have stayed forever. Thank you for everything. It was a perfect holiday!  "

Thomas Fundo - United States | August 2016


"We do not know how to thank soloSicily and the staff of Bellasia for our vacation. It was super! Everything was organized to perfection, from the airport transfer to the outstanding dinner in the villa. Our holiday included three generations of the family and we all had an amazing time. What a wonderful place. The sun. The sea. The pool and jacuzzi. We will never forget it. Bellasia was better than we expected. So was Sicily. We loved the food, the colors, the flavors and the friendly locals. Highly recommended!  "

Simon Jules - United Kingdom | July 2016


"Our holiday in Sicily was wonderful and Bellasia proved to be the perfect villa for us. It had everything we needed. Being so close to the sea was wonderful and spending all those sunny days hearing the waves made us all completely relaxed. We explored Taormina and also visited Castelmola, but being at the villa was the best thing. We loved the décor, the space and the pool. Thank you so much for helping us have such a fun holiday. We hope to come back!  "