select
select
select
Search for Villas in Sicily
EN | DE
Your Shortlist | Contact Us
tel UK 0044 (0)20 7097 1413 tel DE 0049 (0)30 5679 5949 tel IT 0039 091 687 0639

Client Reviews of Rubina

See what our clients had to say about their holiday to Sicily and time at Rubina

 Large pool 
Al fresco dining 
Fantastic garden

Martin Gielow - Germany | October 2018


"Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Villa und mit dem Kundenservice. Es hat alles gepasst und wir hatten eine tolle und interessante Woche. Die Website werden wir wieder nutzen wenn wir auf Sizilien unseren nächsten Urlaub planen!"

Val Castell - UK | September 2018


"We had a really lovely time in Sicily and the villa was superb.I have to say that we have been to many places in the world, and would not go back to many of them, but Sicily I would return to."

Tina Craig - UK | September 2018


"Excellent customer service. The information pack was very useful especially instructions on how to get to the villa.The pool was excellent, the house is very well appointed and done to a high spec.We would give the villa 5 stars and Solo Sicily 5 stars.We will definitely book with you again as the booking was easy and response to emails was very quick.The website is easy to use and there is a lot of information about the villas on each page."

Maurice Schwartz - Germany | August 2018


"Wir können das alles zusammenfassen und sagen, das wir wirklich mit Allem mehr als zufrieden waren! Super Service und eine unglaublich tolle Villa! Besonders bedanken möchten wir uns auch nochmal bei der super netten Managerin vor Ort Federica und natürlich den beiden bezaubernden Damen Sarah und ihre liebe Mama!!!!!!"

Chryss Stathopoulos - Australia | August 2018


"My husband and I treated ourselves to a week in the wonderful Villa Rubina during our recent Sicily holiday.  From beginning to end our dealing with SoloSicily was a real pleasure - they are consummate luxury holiday professionals and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.  In fact, I have already started organising a villa with them for our next trip to Sicily.  The villa itself was perfect for us, though could easily fit several more people.  The house is decorated in a beautifully rustic-chic way, evoking the exact feeling I was hoping for.  A gorgeous country-side retreat with an amazing swimming pool and stunning views over the valley.  What more could you ask for.  Five emphatic and enthusiastic stars.  "

Michael Howard - Ireland | August 2018


"We really enjoyed our stay at Rubina. The villa was wonderful and very comfortable. All in all though, we would thoroughly recommend Rubina to any other guests.  "

Alison Pilar - United Kingdom | July 2018


"We had a wonderful stay at Rubina villa and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending SoloSicily to our friends. It is such a peaceful location and the villa had everything we needed."

Chris Bazalgette - United Kingdom | June 2018


"I was impressed by your website and customer service. In particular, the very comprehensive information we received about the villa and the area around it was extremely useful. I also appreciated receiving messages to check that we had arrived safely. Rubina itself was a lovely villa, and we enjoyed the spacious rooms and the swimming pool."

Yvonne Bluring - United Kingdom | September 2017


"Villa Rubina was a wonderful place to stay, had everything we needed, very comfortable, clean, spacious and well equipped with a great pool too. Sicily is a beautiful island, people are friendly too. Customer service was good plus the website very informative."

Neil Scully - United Kingdom | August 2017


"It was a great holiday thank you and the property and Solo Sicily helped to make it so. We thought it was a lovely house, possibly the best we have had for a holiday.  I can't think of anything negative to say about it. Lots of amazing things to do and see in the area. Thanks again for helping to make it a great holiday."

Lise Christin Walla - Norway | July 2017


"Our stay in Sicily was super! We loved the villa and it's surroundings. The countryside was very quiet and perfect for a relaxing holiday. We found it interesting to watch the nearby farmers from the swimming pool area, and it was also exciting when the shepherds came by with their goats every evening. Everything in the villa was as described. It was clean and a perfect home away from home. The villa is in a very good spot and is also perfect for trips to the sea and to the nearby towns. We would love to come back to Sicily one day, and also to this house! SoloSicily was helpful all the way and very professional with attention to details and to a smooth vacation. Thank you so much!"